Skip to main content
HomeSBA Officers

2016 Officers and Directors

President

Ron Fennel
Team Georgia
404-314-1776

president@smyrnabusiness.org

1st Vice President

Jabar Dozier

American Family Insurance

770-365-3646

jdozier@amfam.com

2nd Vice President

David Monroe
JWC Real Estate

770-438-2392

 david@jwchomes.com

Secretary

Lisa Sunday
CharterBank
678-385-7530
lsunday@charterbank.net

Treasurer

Charles Silva
Argenta Business Advisors

 csilva@argentabiz.com

Past President

Joseph Malbrough
The UPS Store
770·595·2163

nominations@smyrnabusiness.com

 

2016 Directors

Education
Jim Duelmer Vinings Mortgage jduelmer@viningsmortgage.com
Communications
Donald Hawkins Vinings Lifestyle donald.hawkins@LifestylePubs.com
Website
Jason Schneider Zimpco Media  jschneider@zimpco.com
Membership
Dennis Harding Cumberland Financial aaf@smyrnabusiness.org
Networking
Buddy Purvine ReMax Around Atlanta governmental@smyrnabusiness.com
Government Affairs
Derek Norton GA. Apartment Association culturalaffairs@smyrnabusiness.com
Community Outreach
David Monroe JWC Real Estate david@jwchomes.com
Networking
Elaine Austin Provident Village Creekside eaustin@providentvillage.com