Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-119 of 119 Results)





Allyson Sims

Allyson Sims

Business: Real Estate

Company: JWC Real Estate

Email: allyson@jwchomes.com

Cell: 4045566366

Description: Real Estate Consultant



Amy D Rabideau

Amy D Rabideau

Title: Purchasing Director

Email: rabideau.amyd@gmail.com

Website



Ann B Harris

Ann B Harris

Title: Superior Court Judge

Email: ann.harris@cobbcounty.org





Barb Allen

Barb Allen

Title: Executive Director

Email: barballen_ga@att.net

Website


Bernard Reynolds

Bernard Reynolds

Business: Real Estate

Company: B Reynolds Residential

Email: b@bernardreynolds.com

Phone: 4046201200

Cell: 4046201200


Bill Sterrett

Bill Sterrett

Business: Attorney – Business

Email: bsterrett@i360group.com



Breanna Lewis

Breanna Lewis

Title: Student Outreach Specialist

Email: breanna.lewis@chattahoocheetech.edu

Website





Cassy Waters

Cassy Waters

Title: Corporate Sales Manager

Email: cassywaters@indigovinings.com

Website



Chad Mathis

Chad Mathis

Title: Operations VP

Email: chad.mathis@glock.us


Charles E Silva, Jr.

Charles E Silva, Jr.

Business: Senior Advisor

Company: Argenta Business Advisors LLC

Title: Partner

Email: csilva@argentabiz.com

Website

Cell: 7702357531




Christopher Cestero

Christopher Cestero

Business: Home Remodeling

Company: MRS Restoration

Email: Chris@mrsrestoration.com

Phone: 8554367228

Cell: 4075166655

Description: MRS Restoration specializes in commercial & residential disaster relief. Water Damage Restoration, Fire & Smoke Restoration, Commercial Mold Remediation, and Trauma Clean Up Services. MRS Restoration does not accept any money for services until our customers have received 100% Satisfaction. MRS Restoration is owner by Scherazade & Christopher Cestero who have been local Smyrna,GA Residence for 25+ Years.


Christy Chance

Christy Chance

Title: Realtor, Associate Broker

Email: ChristyChance@kw.com

Website




Dan Kaiser

Dan Kaiser

Title: Business Development Officer

Email: danielk@lgeccu.org









Don N Parkerson Jr

Don N Parkerson Jr

Title: Upper Cervical Chiropractor

Email: dp@hpspine.com

Website


Donna McGrane

Donna McGrane

Title: Community Relations Representative

Email: dmcgrane@ridgeviewinstitute.com

Website











Gloricel Rodriguez

Gloricel Rodriguez

Business: Mortgage

Company: Access National Mortgage

Email: grodriguez@accessnational.com

Website

Phone: 678-385-4914

Cell: 678-571-1635

Description: A successful loan application is based on the positive relationship established between the mortgage professional and the borrower as well as the other integral partners involved in the loan approval process. Knowledge, confidence, thoroughness, responsiveness, integrity and patience are key. I pride myself on all of the above, treating each and every loan as if it were my only one.


Jabar Dozier

Jabar Dozier

Title: Agency Owner

Email: jdozier@amfam.com

Website


Jake Aull

Jake Aull

Business: Marketing

Company: Zen Fires Search Engine Marketing

Email: jake@zenfires.com

Description: Search Engine Marketing - we make businesses come up in Google






Janet Detch

Janet Detch

Title: marketing rep

Email: jd1@thomaseye.com


Jay Wallace

Jay Wallace

Title: President/CEO

Email: jaywallace@advout.com



Jeff Abel

Jeff Abel

Business: Mortgage

Company: Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.

Email: jeff.abel@fairwaymc.com

Website

Cell: 7706569172

Description: Residential Lending; Purchase; Refinance: Conventional: Jumbo; FHA; VA: USDA: Non-QM









Kathryn R Jackson-Van Detta

Kathryn R Jackson-Van Detta

Business: Non-Profit

Company: Wild Birds Unlimited

Email: wbuvinings@gmail.com

Website

Phone: 7704332676

Cell: 7704332676

Description: Retail Nature Store specializing in consumer education and conservation.




Kelli Collins

Kelli Collins

Title: Food and Beverage Manager

Email: kcollins@legacyfoxcreek.com

Website


Kelly Maxwell

Kelly Maxwell

Business: Banking

Company: Vinings Bank

Title: First Vice President/Commercial Banking

Email: kmaxwell@viningsbank.com

Phone: 678-384-3346

Cell: 404-408-2644

Description: Commercial Banker for small to medium size business clients.


Kenny Burts

Kenny Burts

Title: President and CEO

Email: kenny@kennysusa.com

Website



Lisa Sunday

Lisa Sunday

Title: Senior Vice President

Email: lsunday@charterbank.net

Website









Nicholas Dixon

Nicholas Dixon

Business: Real Estate

Company: NIC, THE REALTOR®

Title: Realtor

Email: dixon@jdpallas.com

Phone: 8503218367

Cell: 8503218367

Description: NIC, THE REALTOR ® Is Everybody's Favorite! I am never too busy to help you buy, sell, or invest in real estate - specializing in neighborhoods large and small, all throughout the Metro Atlanta Area. I am a 5-Star Rated Zillow Premier Agent, with professionally certified designations, as : a member of the Atlanta Board of REALTORS ®, an Accredited Buyer's Representative (ABR), and a Sellers Representative Specialist (SRS).


Nicole Tholmer

Nicole Tholmer

Business: Business Consulting

Company: Solace Intervention Counseling & Training

Email: ntholmer@seek-solace.com

Website

Phone: 7707651652

Cell: 7707651652

Twitter: @Solinterv

Description: Solace Intervention Counseling & Training specializes in couples counseling, anger management, anxiety and depression. We are the best in the business at helping women who struggle with managing their emotions so that they can improve their relationships and build fulfilling lives.



Pamela R Fennimore

Pamela R Fennimore

Title: Business Devopment Advisor

Email: pfennimore@cobbchamber.org






President

President

Title: Broker & Training

Email: david@jwchomes.com

Website



Robert Brown

Robert Brown

Business: Fitness

Company: Griffin Middle School Foundation

Email: vicepresident@griffinmiddlefoundation.org

Phone: 6785247011

Cell: 7703296742

Description: Griffin Middle School Foundation is a non-profit organization formed for the sole purpose of raising funds beyond those currently provided by Cobb County District to fund elements of education such as technology enhancements, supplemental enriched curriculum, student services and additional faculty and capital improvements.


Robin O Lomax

Robin O Lomax

Title: Regional Marketing Manager

Email: lomaxr@pacden.com

Website









Sharon A Croyle

Sharon A Croyle

Title: CEO/Executive Director

Email: scroyle@vrsga.org




Shell Osbon

Shell Osbon

Business: -Select-

Company: Life Church Smyrna

Title: Lead Pastor

Email: pastor@lifechurchsmyrna.com

Website

Phone: 770-435-5478

Cell: 770-841-5045

Description: Life Church Smyrna is honored to have been a part of the City since 1953 and we are grateful for the privilege of serving the wonderful people.



Steve Wilson

Steve Wilson

Company: Carter's Pharmacy

Title: Pharmacist

Email: Stevekwilson@charter.net





tester tester

tester tester

Business: Attorney – Business

Company: Test Company

Email: tester@gmail.com

Phone: 453453453

Cell: 2342342342

Description: tester



Tim Ames

Tim Ames

Business: -Select-

Email: tga36256@gmail.com



Todd Ash

Todd Ash

Title: Branch Manager - VP

Email: todd.ash@lionbank.com

Website



Virginia Hrushka

Virginia Hrushka

Title: Account Executive

Email: ginnyh@mdjonline.com

Website




Yaa Asare-Nyarko

Yaa Asare-Nyarko

Business: Fitness

Company: Body by Yaa

Email: bodybyyaa@gmail.com

Cell: 4049195840

Description: Providing personal training and nutritional coaching to empower each client with the ability to transform themselves inside and out. Our mission is to develop customize program for our clients to reach their optimal health.


Not a member yet and want to join?