This page allows you to locate phone numbers, e-mails, websites, and other contact information for members of the Smyrna Business Association.

This directory only contains the contact information for active members of the Smyrna Business Association. If you are a member and want to update the information in your profile, login, and click on “My Account” in the top menu bar to make any changes.

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-103 of 103 Results)





Allyson Sims

Allyson Sims

Business: Real Estate

Company: JWC Real Estate

Email: allyson@jwchomes.com

Cell: 4045566366

Description: Real Estate Consultant




Ann B Harris

Ann B Harris

Title: Superior Court Judge

Email: ann.harris@cobbcounty.org






Barb Allen

Barb Allen

Title: Executive Director

Email: barballen_ga@att.net

Website


Becky Callen

Becky Callen

Business: Fitness

Company: LaVida Massage of Smyrna

Email: bcallen@lavidamassage.com

Cell: 678-525-6523

Description: Massage clinic



Brad Nuss

Brad Nuss

Business: Home Inspector

Company: Nuss' Home Inspections, LLC

Email: brdnuss@gmail.com

Cell: 4703683760

Description: Home Inspection business serving the Smyrna area and Metro Atlanta area.



Breanna Lewis

Breanna Lewis

Title: Student Outreach Specialist

Email: breanna.lewis@chattahoocheetech.edu

Website






Carlton Quarells

Carlton Quarells

Business: Senior Advisor

Company: Quarells Consulting, P.C.

Email: carltonquarells@msn.com

Phone: 7704449344

Cell: 7704033124

Description: Quarells Consulting, P.C., we provide psychological evaluation services as well as business consultation services.



Chad Mathis

Chad Mathis

Title: Operations VP

Email: chad.mathis@glock.us


Charles E Silva, Jr.

Charles E Silva, Jr.

Business: Senior Advisor

Company: Argenta Business Advisors LLC

Title: Partner

Email: csilva@argentabiz.com

Website

Cell: 7702357531




Christy Chance

Christy Chance

Title: Realtor, Associate Broker

Email: ChristyChance@kw.com

Website



Dan Kaiser

Dan Kaiser

Title: Business Development Officer

Email: danielk@lgeccu.org








Faith N Bates

Faith N Bates

Company: Pediatric Dentistry at Vinings

Title: Pediatric Dentist

Email: louis@pediatricdentistryatvinings.com

Phone: 6783051090


Gary Hill

Gary Hill

Business: Advertising

Company: Gary Hill Network

Email: garyrenee_hill@bellsouth.net

Phone: 770-438-6961

Description: Advertising & Networking Local Businesses




Gloricel Rodriguez

Gloricel Rodriguez

Business: Mortgage

Company: Access National Mortgage

Email: grodriguez@accessnational.com

Website

Phone: 678-385-4914

Cell: 678-571-1635

Description: A successful loan application is based on the positive relationship established between the mortgage professional and the borrower as well as the other integral partners involved in the loan approval process. Knowledge, confidence, thoroughness, responsiveness, integrity and patience are key. I pride myself on all of the above, treating each and every loan as if it were my only one.



Ian King

Ian King

Business: Insurance – Life and Health

Company: MassMutual - The Piedmont Group

Email: iking@financialguide.com

Website

Phone: 7703901516

Cell: 4044810209

Description: MassMutual - The Piedmont Group is a holistic planning firm that helps clients identify and make financial decisions that are consistent with their values and their life goals.


Jabar Dozier

Jabar Dozier

Title: Agency Owner

Email: jdozier@amfam.com

Website


Jake Aull

Jake Aull

Business: Marketing

Company: Zen Fires Search Engine Marketing

Email: jake@zenfires.com

Website

Facebook: facebook.com/zenfires

Twitter: jakeaull

Description: Search Engine Marketing - we make businesses come up in Google. Jake Aull is principal of Zen Fires; an SEO, digital marketing & website strategist & good guy if I say so myself. I have written digital marketing books for Prentice Hall, teach social media marketing/SEO at Georgia State University part-time & have been cited in Atlanta Business Chronicle.




Janet Detch

Janet Detch

Title: marketing rep

Email: jd1@thomaseye.com


Jay Wallace

Jay Wallace

Title: President/CEO

Email: jaywallace@advout.com


Jeff Abel

Jeff Abel

Business: Mortgage

Company: Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.

Email: jeff.abel@fairwaymc.com

Website

Cell: 7706569172

Description: Residential Lending; Purchase; Refinance: Conventional: Jumbo; FHA; VA: USDA: Non-QM











Kelli Collins

Kelli Collins

Title: Food and Beverage Manager

Email: kcollins@legacyfoxcreek.com

Website


Kelly Maxwell

Kelly Maxwell

Business: Banking

Company: Vinings Bank

Title: First Vice President/Commercial Banking

Email: kmaxwell@viningsbank.com

Phone: 678-384-3346

Cell: 404-408-2644

Description: Commercial Banker for small to medium size business clients.


Kenny Burts

Kenny Burts

Title: President and CEO

Email: kenny@kennysusa.com

Website





Lisa A. Hawk

Lisa A. Hawk

Business: Financial Planning

Company: Edward Jones

Email: lisa.hawk@edwardjones.com

Phone: 770-434-6424

Cell: 404-274-5598

Description: Full-service investment firm focused on the needs of individual investors and business owners in the Smyrna community.


Lisa Sunday

Lisa Sunday

Title: Senior Vice President

Email: lsunday@charterbank.net

Website



Maria Liber

Maria Liber

Business: Fitness

Company: Safety First CPR and more

Email: Liberswife@aol.com

Phone: 770-434-1788

Cell: 770-605-0766

Description: We are a safety training center that travels to your business, Church, community center or home. We offer CPR, AED, Basic First Aid, Pediatric CPR and First Aid, Child and Babysitting Safety classes.






Nicole Tholmer

Nicole Tholmer

Business: Business Consulting

Company: Solace Intervention Counseling & Training

Email: ntholmer@seek-solace.com

Website

Phone: 7707651652

Cell: 7707651652

Twitter: @Solinterv

Description: Solace Intervention Counseling & Training specializes in couples counseling, anger management, anxiety and depression. We are the best in the business at helping women who struggle with managing their emotions so that they can improve their relationships and build fulfilling lives.








President

President

Title: Broker & Training

Email: david@jwchomes.com

Website






Sara Sorenson

Sara Sorenson

Business: Attorney – Real Estate

Company: Sorenson Law, LLC

Email: Sara@SorensonLawGA.com

Website

Phone: 404-507-6388

Description: A Georgia law firm devoted to property tax, real estate disputes, and small business representation.






Sharon A Croyle

Sharon A Croyle

Title: CEO/Executive Director

Email: scroyle@vrsga.org


Shawna-Kaye Hunter CPA, EA

Shawna-Kaye Hunter CPA, EA

Business: Accounting

Company: BELNAVIS ACCOUNTING SERVICES

Email: shawna@belnavisaccounting.com

Cell: 404-880-1628

Description: Tax, Accounting & Advisory Services for Individual and Businesses.



Shell Osbon

Shell Osbon

Company: Life Church Smyrna

Title: Lead Pastor

Email: pastor@lifechurchsmyrna.com

Website

Phone: 770-435-5478

Cell: 770-841-5045

Description: Life Church Smyrna is honored to have been a part of the City since 1953 and we are grateful for the privilege of serving the wonderful people.





Steve Wilson

Steve Wilson

Company: Carter's Pharmacy

Title: Pharmacist

Email: Stevekwilson@charter.net


Terrence Bridgeforth

Terrence Bridgeforth

Business: Payroll Services

Email: terrence.nab@gmail.com



Todd Ash

Todd Ash

Title: Branch Manager - VP

Email: todd.ash@lionbank.com

Website


Valerie Green

Valerie Green

Business: Advertising

Company: Signal Outdoor

Email: valerieg@signaloutdoor.com

Phone: 678-906-4689

Cell: 7703770985

Description: Out of Home Advertising on Bus Shelters, Benches & Buses. Providing 24-hour visibility to vehicular and pedestrian traffic at high-circulation locations, along the main roadways in Cobb and Gwinnett county. There’s no turning the dial, flipping the channel or clicking the ad away. We help you reach consumers while driving in their cars!!


Virginia Hrushka

Virginia Hrushka

Title: Account Executive

Email: ginnyh@mdjonline.com

Website


Not a member yet and want to join?