Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-140 of 140 Results)


Alan Paulk

Alan Paulk

Email: info@paulklawco.com

Alex Gaines

Alex Gaines

Business: Law Office of Alex R. Gaines, PC

Title: Attorney

Email: alex@alexgaineslaw.com

Website

Phone: 6787447873

Cell: 6787447873

Alia ElGhamrawy

Alia ElGhamrawy

Email: fencing@imastersacademy.net


Allan and Cathy Lipsett

Allan and Cathy Lipsett

Business: Bright Side Newspaper of Smyrna/Vinings

Title: Publishers

Email: news@brightsidecobb.com

Website

Phone: (770) 426-9388

Cell: 404-414-8715

Amanda Parker

Amanda Parker

Email: amandaptaylor26@yahoo.com

Amy D Rabideau

Amy D Rabideau

Business: Summit Group

Title: Purchasing Director

Email: rabideau.amyd@gmail.com

Website

Phone: 770-303-0429

Cell: 404-694-0955


Angie Bolton

Angie Bolton

Email: abolton@mustministries.org

Website

Ann B Harris

Ann B Harris

Business: Cobb Superior Court

Title: Superior Court Judge

Email: ann.harris@cobbcounty.org

Phone: 770-528-1822

Ann Shirra

Ann Shirra

Email: ann@gppartnership.org


Anthony Matthews

Anthony Matthews

Email: thebettervizion@gmail.com

Ashley Hill

Ashley Hill

Email: ahill@pglacademy.com

Audra Philidor

Audra Philidor

Email: acoleman@tutordoctor.com


Autumn Cole

Autumn Cole

Email: Autumncole@synovus.com

Barb Allen

Barb Allen

Business: Smyrna Public Safety Foundation

Title: Executive Director

Email: barballen_ga@att.net

Website

Phone: 404-791-6935

Cell: 404-791-6935

Becky Callen

Becky Callen

Email: bcallen@lavidamassage.com


Bobbi Jo M Ballard

Bobbi Jo M Ballard

Business: Maggiano's Little Italy

Title: Banquet Sales Manager

Email: cumberland.banquet@maggianos.com

Website

Phone: 770-799-1580

Cell: 770-365-0004

Brad Nuss

Brad Nuss

Email: brdnuss@gmail.com

Breanna Lewis

Breanna Lewis

Business: Chattahoochee Technical College

Title: Student Outreach Specialist

Email: breanna.lewis@chattahoocheetech.edu

Website

Phone: 770-528-5811

Cell: 7709401378


Brian Harriss

Brian Harriss

Email: brian@moonlightingintech.com

Byron Strange

Byron Strange

Email: byron.strange@vantiv.com


Candace Evans

Candace Evans

Email: candace.evans@workoutanytime.com

Carl Walker

Carl Walker

Email: cwalker.rvn.vet@gmail.com

Cassy Waters

Cassy Waters

Business: Hotel Indigo Vinings

Title: Corporate Sales Manager

Email: cassywaters@indigovinings.com

Website

Phone: 770-779-1762


Cedric J Brown

Cedric J Brown

Business: UFC Gym Smyrna

Title: owner

Email: cedric.brown@ufcgym.com

Website

Phone: 770-874-3007

Cell: 4045439648

Charles E Silva, Jr.

Charles E Silva, Jr.

Business: Argenta Business Advisors LLC

Title: Partner

Email: csilva@argentabiz.com

Website

Phone: 770.235.7531

Chris Strickland

Chris Strickland

Email: chris@clevergreentech.com


Christine Ramirez

Christine Ramirez

Business: The Battery Atlanta

Title: Office Manager

Email: christine.ramirez@braves.com

Website

Phone: 404-494-1171

Cell: 678-642-8432

Christy Chance

Christy Chance

Business: Keller Williams Cityside

Title: Realtor, Associate Broker

Email: ChristyChance@kw.com

Website

Phone: 678-520-6025

Cell: 678-520-6025

Cindy Fennel

Cindy Fennel

Business: Whitefield Academy

Email: cfennel@whitefieldacademy.com


Connor Lee

Connor Lee

Email: connorlee64@gmail.com

Corri King

Corri King

Email: corriking@yahoo.com

Dan Kaiser

Dan Kaiser

Business: LGE Community Credit Union

Title: Business Development Officer

Email: danielk@lgeccu.org

Phone: 404-202-7048

Cell: 404-202-7048


Daniel Melendez

Daniel Melendez

Email: danny_emt@yahoo.com

Danielle Dolinky

Danielle Dolinky

Email: Danielledolinky@silvertonmortgage.com

Darlean Williams

Darlean Williams

Email: darlean4colonics@gmail.com


David Jackson

David Jackson

Email: davidcjackson86@gmail.com

David Monroe

David Monroe

Business: JWC Real Estate

Title: Broker & Training

Email: david@jwchomes.com

Website

Phone: 4044382392

Cell: 4044382392

Dennis Harding

Dennis Harding

Business: Smyrna Optimist Club

Email: dd.harding@gmail.com

Website

Phone: 770 289 0324


Des Thimpson

Des Thimpson

Email: dsw2013@outlook.com

Don N Parkerson Jr

Don N Parkerson Jr

Business: HP Spine Center

Title: Upper Cervical Chiropractor

Email: dp@hpspine.com

Website

Phone: 770.952.5353

Cell: 678.232.3224

Donna McGrane

Donna McGrane

Business: Ridgeview Institute

Title: Community Relations Representative

Email: dmcgrane@ridgeviewinstitute.com

Website

Phone: 770-639-9655

Cell: 770-639-9655


Dustin Mullis

Dustin Mullis

Business: Zaxby's Spring Road

Title: Owner

Email: Donette@zaxchicken.com

Phone: 678-870-4000

Ed Brownlee

Ed Brownlee

Email: ebrownlee@brownleeglobal.com

ELISA EDWARDS

ELISA EDWARDS

Email: elisa@edwrighthrsolutions.com



Eugeniy Popov

Eugeniy Popov

Business: Universal Windows Direct of Atlanta

Title: Owner

Email: epopov@universalwindowsdirect.com

Website

Phone: 770-906-6666

Cell: 770-310-5564

Georgia Williams

Georgia Williams

Email: Georgiaw@cwbfs.com

Gina Bridges

Gina Bridges

Business: Keller Williams Realty

Email: gina@ginabridges.com

Phone: (404) 713-5002


Gloricel Rodriguez

Gloricel Rodriguez

Email: grodriguez@accessnational.com

Guest User

Guest User

Email: phpdeveloper354@gmail.com

Guest User

Guest User

Email: mytest998833@gmail.com


Hal Davis

Hal Davis

Email: hald@mindspring.com

Jabar Dozier

Jabar Dozier

Business: American Family Insurance- Smyrna

Title: Agency Owner

Email: jdozier@amfam.com

Website

Phone: 770-240-9967

Cell: 770-240-9967

James Cunningham

James Cunningham

Business: Superior Plumbing

Email: james@superiorplumbing.com

Website

Phone: (770) 422-7586


James Toomey

James Toomey

Email: jtoomey@ppg.com

Website

Jamie Michael

Jamie Michael

Email: drmichael@michaelfamilychiro.com

JAN STEPP

JAN STEPP

Email: jan@pizazzz.com


Janet Detch

Janet Detch

Business: Thomas Eye Group

Title: marketing rep

Email: jd1@thomaseye.com

Phone: 404-819-5434

Jay Wallace

Jay Wallace

Business: Wallace & Wallace, Inc

Title: President/CEO

Email: jaywallace@advout.com

Phone: 7703339880

Cell: 7706390189

Jeff Abel

Jeff Abel

Email: jeff.abel@fairwaymc.com


Jim Croy, Sr.

Jim Croy, Sr.

Business: Croy Engineering LLC

Title: Managing Partner

Email: jcroy@croyengineering.com

Website

Phone: 770.971.5407

Jim Duelmer

Jim Duelmer

Business: Vinings Mortgage

Email: jduelmer@viningsmortgage.com

Website

Phone: 678-626-1922

Cell: 678-409-8945


Jim Sustrich

Jim Sustrich

Business: PEX Graphics

Email: pexjim@aol.com

Phone: (770) 815-6048

John Durajczyk

John Durajczyk

Email: john@promologousa.com

Website

Joseph Malbrough

Joseph Malbrough

Business: The UPS Store on Cobb Parkway-Smyrna

Title: Owner/Notary

Email: store0328@theupsstore.com

Website

Phone: 770-433-1031

Cell: 770-595-2163


Karriem Slade ATLANTA BUSINESS TECH www.atlbustech.com

Karriem Slade ATLANTA BUSINESS TECH www.atlbustech.com

Email: karriem@atlbustechnologies.com

Katina CUNNINGHAM

Katina CUNNINGHAM

Email: C3Innovationsga@gmail.com

Kay M Williams

Kay M Williams

Business: KACO Supply Company

Title: President

Email: kay.williams@kacosupplycompany.com

Website

Phone: (770) 435-8902


Keith Queen

Keith Queen

Business: INK & TONER South

Title: Owner

Email: keith@inkandtonersouth.com

Website

Phone: (678) 626-0646

Kelley Krohnert

Kelley Krohnert

Business: Kelley K Photography

Title: Owner

Email: kelley@kelleykphotography.com

Website

Phone: 4049666981

Cell: 404-966-6981

Kelli Collins

Kelli Collins

Business: Fox Creek Golf Club

Title: Food and Beverage Manager

Email: kcollins@legacyfoxcreek.com

Website

Phone: 4049931421

Cell: 4049931421


Kelly Maxwell

Kelly Maxwell

Business: Vinings Bank

Title: First Vice President/Commercial Banking

Email: kmaxwell@viningsbank.com

Phone: 678-384-3346

Cell: 404-408-2644

Kenny Burts

Kenny Burts

Business: Kenny's Great Pies, Inc.

Title: President and CEO

Email: kenny@kennysusa.com

Website

Phone: 770-333-0043

Kevin Kuykendall

Kevin Kuykendall

Email: kevinkuykendall@me.com


Kirandeep Kaur

Kirandeep Kaur

Email: kirandeepkaur085@yahoo.in

Kyle H Jarzmik

Kyle H Jarzmik

Business: The Law Office of Kyle H. Jarzmik, LLC

Title: Attorney/Owner

Email: kyle@kylejarzmiklaw.com

Website

Phone: 6782842077

Cell: 6783505106


Lanelle Henderson

Lanelle Henderson

Email: lanelle@ohnellie.com

Website

LaShanda Johnson

LaShanda Johnson

Email: lashandamjohnson@yahoo.com

Lisa Sunday

Lisa Sunday

Business: CharterBank

Title: Senior Vice President

Email: lsunday@charterbank.net

Website

Phone: (770) 436-4567


list test

list test

Email: listtest@ggmail.com

Liz Cravens

Liz Cravens

Email: arwsmyrna@gmail.com

Louise Gordon

Louise Gordon

Email: louise.gordon74@gmail.com


Lydia Gearhart

Lydia Gearhart

Email: lydia@simsfunerals.com

MARGARET ORANGE

MARGARET ORANGE

Email: orangecarouselevents@gmail.com

Mark Popowski

Mark Popowski

Email: mpopowski@udiga.com


Maurice Thompson

Maurice Thompson

Email: maurice.thompson77@gmail.com

Melanie Hunt

Melanie Hunt

Email: melaniehunt@kw.com

Michael R Johnson

Michael R Johnson

Business: Wellstar Health Parks - South Region

Title: Director

Email: michael.r.johnson@wellstar.org

Phone: 470-956-0251


Michelle Thompson

Michelle Thompson

Email: michelle.thompson74@outlook.com

MieLecia Martin

MieLecia Martin

Email: mieleciamartin@gmail.com

Mike Black

Mike Black

Email: MTGlobal2018@gmail.com


Mitchell McLemore

Mitchell McLemore

Email: jonquilcarpetcleaning@gmail.com

OKAFOR GREGORY

OKAFOR GREGORY

Business: FARMERS INSURANCE- Gregory Agency

Title: Principal Agent

Email: OGREGORY@FARMERSAGENT.COM

Website

Phone: 7708031003

Cell: 4048955656

Pamela R Fennimore

Pamela R Fennimore

Business: Cobb Chamber of Commerce

Title: Business Devopment Advisor

Email: pfennimore@cobbchamber.org

Phone: (770) 859-2365


Patricia Davis

Patricia Davis

Email: pstewart_1@yahoo.com

Patrick Durbin

Patrick Durbin

Email: ninrac@nrutd.com

Patty Lawson

Patty Lawson

Business: Atlanta Communities

Title: Realtor

Email: PattyLawsonSellsHomes@gmail.com

Website

Phone: 770-355-1920

Cell: 770-355-1920


Paul E Gillihan

Paul E Gillihan

Business: Griffin Middle School

Title: Principal

Email: paul.gillihan@cobbk12.org

Phone: 678-842-6917

Cell: 404-202-1018

Paul Powers

Paul Powers

Email: ppowers@powerselectricga.com

QUENTON LEWIS

QUENTON LEWIS

Email: quentonl@outlook.com


Rhonda A Jacobson

Rhonda A Jacobson

Business: Cumberland Diamond Exchange

Title: Co-Owner

Email: rjacobson@cumberlanddiamond.com

Website

Phone: 7704344367

Cell: 6784781211

Robin O Lomax

Robin O Lomax

Business: Smyrna Dentist Office

Title: Regional Marketing Manager

Email: lomaxr@pacden.com

Website

Phone: 678-203-3463

Cell: 678-357-6913

Ron Fennel

Ron Fennel

Business: TEAM Georgia

Email: ronfennel@me.com

Website

Phone: 404.314.1776


Ryan Blythe

Ryan Blythe

Email: rblythe@georgiatradeschool.com

Sara Sorenson

Sara Sorenson

Email: Sara@SorensonLawGA.com

Sara Twardy

Sara Twardy

Email: smiles@smyrnapd.com


sarai jones

sarai jones

Email: ialallc911@gmail.com

Scott D Bock

Scott D Bock

Business: Instant Imprints of Smyrna

Title: Owner

Email: scottb@instantimprints.com

Website

Phone: 678.424.1420

Cell: 515.306.1514

Scott Harrison

Scott Harrison

Email: scottharrisonplumbing1@gmail.com


Sean C Tintle

Sean C Tintle

Business: Cardinal Property Management, LLC.

Email: sean@cardinalpm.com

Website

Phone: 4046001744

Cell: 404-433-1514

Shawn Nelson

Shawn Nelson

Business: Liberty Mutual Insurance

Title: Sr Branch Manager

Email: Shawn.Nelson@LibertyMutual.com

Website

Phone: 770-631-9682

Cell: 770-580-5821

Sheila Parast

Sheila Parast

Email: sheila@parastlaw.com


Sierra Westrick

Sierra Westrick

Business: Dogwood Golf Club

Title: Business Manager

Email: swestrick@dogwoodgolf.org

Website

Phone: 770-941-2202

Cell: 6786284965

SKYLA HUTCHINS

SKYLA HUTCHINS

Email: skylahutchins@gmail.com

Steve Gardner

Steve Gardner

Business: Alpine Sign & Graphics Studio, Inc.

Title: President

Email: Steve@AlpineSignStudio.com

Website

Phone: 7703767000

Cell: 7703767676


Steve Wilson

Steve Wilson

Business: Carter's pharmacy

Title: Pharmacist

Email: Stevekwilson@charter.net

Phone: 770 436 5144

Tamara Siemon

Tamara Siemon

Email: tsiemon@paychex.com

Terrance Hale

Terrance Hale

Email: thale@cobbworks.org


Terrence Bridgeforth

Terrence Bridgeforth

Email: terrence.nab@gmail.com

Terri Cowart

Terri Cowart

Email: terri@abatementcu.com

Thomas Doty

Thomas Doty

Business: Real Subs Cafe

Email: tdoty@realsubs.com

Phone: 6789238442

Cell: 6789238442


Tim ames

Tim ames

Email: tga36256@gmail.com

Tim Whisenant

Tim Whisenant

Email: timothy.whisenant@bhhsgeorgia.com

Todd Ash

Todd Ash

Business: Fidelity Bank

Title: Branch Manager - VP

Email: todd.ash@lionbank.com

Website

Phone: 4045532401

Cell: 4045145138


Tony Fuentes

Tony Fuentes

Email: antoniofuentes@synovus.com

Tonya Martin

Tonya Martin

Email: roadbiking72@gmail.com

Toqeer Chouhan

Toqeer Chouhan

Email: toqeer@chouhanlaw.com


Tracs Group

Tracs Group

Email: info@tracsgroup.com

Tracy Hulsey

Tracy Hulsey

Email: tracy.hulsey@cobbcounty.org

Valerie Green

Valerie Green

Email: valerieg@signaloutdoor.com


Virginia Hrushka

Virginia Hrushka

Business: Marietta Daily Journal

Title: Account Executive

Email: ginnyh@mdjonline.com

Website

Phone: 7704289411

Wanda Lee

Wanda Lee

Business: Lee's Home Confinement Systems, Inc.

Title: Owner

Email: wanda@leeshomeconfinement.com

Website

Phone: 770-436-0404

willi Ash Howell

willi Ash Howell

Email: wahhelpinghands@hotmail.com


Willi Howell

Willi Howell

Email: wah@careforcaregiversllc.com

znew zuser

znew zuser

Email: znewuser@gmail.com


Not a member yet and want to join?

Become a Member