Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-111 of 111 Results)


Allan and Cathy Lipsett

Allan and Cathy Lipsett

Business: Bright Side Newspaper of Smyrna/Vinings

Title: Publishers

Email: news@brightsidecobb.com

Website

Phone: (770) 426-9388

Cell: 404-414-8715

Angie Bolton

Angie Bolton

Business: MUST Ministries

Title: Development Officer

Email: abolton@mustministries.org

Website

Phone: 678-218-4515

Cell: 404-597-9297

Ann B Harris

Ann B Harris

Business: Cobb Superior Court

Title: Superior Court Judge

Email: ann.harris@cobbcounty.org

Phone: 770-528-1822


Autumn Cole

Autumn Cole

Email: Autumncole@synovus.com

Barb Allen

Barb Allen

Business: Smyrna Public Safety Foundation

Title: Executive Director

Email: barballen_ga@att.net

Website

Phone: 404-791-6935

Cell: 404-791-6935

Becky Callen

Becky Callen

Email: bcallen@lavidamassage.com


Bernard Reynolds

Bernard Reynolds

Business: True North Public Affairs

Email: bernard@truenorth-inc.com

Website

Phone: 4048625615

Cell: 4048625615

Bobbi Jo M Ballard

Bobbi Jo M Ballard

Business: Maggiano's Little Italy

Title: Banquet Sales Manager

Email: cumberland.banquet@maggianos.com

Website

Phone: 770-799-1580

Cell: 770-365-0004

Breanna Lewis

Breanna Lewis

Business: Chattahoochee Technical College

Title: Student Outreach Specialist

Email: breanna.lewis@chattahoocheetech.edu

Website

Phone: 770-528-5811

Cell: 7709401378


Buddy Purvine

Buddy Purvine

Business: Re/Max Around Atlanta, Realtors

Title: Associate Broker

Email: buddypurvine@att.net

Website

Phone: (404) 626-6569

Carl Walker

Carl Walker

Email: cwalker.rvn.vet@gmail.com

Cassy Waters

Cassy Waters

Business: Hotel Indigo Vinings

Title: Corporate Sales Manager

Email: cassywaters@indigovinings.com

Website

Phone: 770-779-1762


Catherine Pearson

Catherine Pearson

Business: IgniteHQ

Title: Program Manager

Email: catherine@ignitehq.co

Charles E Silva, Jr.

Charles E Silva, Jr.

Business: Argenta Business Advisors LLC

Title: Partner

Email: csilva@argentabiz.com

Website

Phone: 770.235.7531

Charles Silva

Charles Silva

Email: cesilva@bellsouth.net

Website


Chrissy Robertson

Chrissy Robertson

Business: Inspire Health and Wellness

Title: Owner

Email: chrissy_yl@outlook.com

Website

Phone: 7063317570

Cell: 7063317570

Christine Ramirez

Christine Ramirez

Business: The Battery Atlanta

Title: Office Manager

Email: christine.ramirez@braves.com

Website

Phone: 404-494-1171

Cell: 678-642-8432

Christy Chance

Christy Chance

Business: Keller Williams Cityside

Title: Realtor, Associate Broker

Email: ChristyChance@kw.com

Website

Phone: 678-520-6025

Cell: 678-520-6025


Cindy Fennel

Cindy Fennel

Business: Whitefield Academy

Email: cfennel@whitefieldacademy.com

Dan Kaiser

Dan Kaiser

Business: LGE Community Credit Union

Title: Business Development Officer

Email: danielk@lgeccu.org

Phone: 404-202-7048

Cell: 404-202-7048

David Monroe

David Monroe

Business: JWC Real Estate

Title: Broker & Training

Email: david@jwchomes.com

Website

Phone: 4044382392

Cell: 4044382392


Dean L Carrera

Dean L Carrera

Business: Sozo Hosting

Title: Owner Manager

Email: dean.carrera@sozohosting.com

Website

Phone: 6786400254

Cell: 678-640-0254

Deborah A Haynes

Deborah A Haynes

Business: Advanced Health to BE

Title: CEO

Email: deborah@advancedhealthtobe.com

Website

Phone: 678-900-2105

Cell: 770-354-6640

Dennis Harding

Dennis Harding

Business: Smyrna Optimist Club

Email: dd.harding@gmail.com

Website

Phone: 770 289 0324


Don N Parkerson Jr

Don N Parkerson Jr

Business: HP Spine Center

Title: Upper Cervical Chiropractor

Email: dp@hpspine.com

Website

Phone: 770.952.5353

Cell: 678.232.3224

Donna Leach

Donna Leach

Business: Hearing Solutions

Title: Doctor of Audiology

Email: dleach@hearsolutions.net

Website

Phone: 770-425-1095

Cell: 770-241-0821

Donna McGrane

Donna McGrane

Business: Ridgeview Institute

Title: Community Relations Representative

Email: dmcgrane@ridgeviewinstitute.com

Website

Phone: 770-639-9655

Cell: 770-639-9655


Drew Southerland

Drew Southerland

Business: HP Spine Center

Title: Upper Cervical Chiropractor

Email: ds@hpspine.com

Website

Phone: 770.952.5353

Cell: 423.748.0506

Dustin Mullis

Dustin Mullis

Business: Zaxby's Spring Road

Title: Owner

Email: Donette@zaxchicken.com

Phone: 678-870-4000

Eugeniy Popov

Eugeniy Popov

Business: Universal Windows Direct of Atlanta

Title: Owner

Email: epopov@universalwindowsdirect.com

Website

Phone: 770-906-6666

Cell: 770-310-5564


Faith N Bates

Faith N Bates

Business: Pediatric Dentistry At Vinings

Title: Pediatric Dentist

Email: louis@pediatricdentistryatvinings.com

Phone: (678) 305-1090

Gary McGrath

Gary McGrath

Email: gmcgrath@pdcatl.com

Gina Bridges

Gina Bridges

Business: Keller Williams Realty

Email: gina@ginabridges.com

Phone: (404) 713-5002


Gloria Stowers

Gloria Stowers

Business: Creations by Glo

Title: Pet Products & Services

Email: creationsbyglo@yahoo.com

Website

Phone: 678-293-5285

Cell: 404-941-0724

Jabar Dozier

Jabar Dozier

Business: American Family Insurance- Smyrna

Title: Agency Owner

Email: jdozier@amfam.com

Website

Phone: 770-240-9967

Cell: 770-240-9967

Jack Kelly

Jack Kelly

Email: jack@theopusonegroup.com


James Cunningham

James Cunningham

Business: Superior Plumbing

Email: james@superiorplumbing.com

Website

Phone: (770) 422-7586

Jamie Michael

Jamie Michael

Email: drmichael@michaelfamilychiro.com

Janet Detch

Janet Detch

Business: Thomas Eye Group

Title: marketing rep

Email: jd1@thomaseye.com

Phone: 404-819-5434


Jawonna Owens

Jawonna Owens

Business: WorldPay US

Title: Account Executive

Email: jawonna.owens@worldpay.us

Phone: 312-399-2391

Jay Wallace

Jay Wallace

Business: Wallace & Wallace, Inc

Title: President/CEO

Email: jaywallace@advout.com

Phone: 7703339880

Cell: 7706390189

Jessica N Chapman

Jessica N Chapman

Business: Atlanta Communities

Title: Realtor

Email: jessicachapman.jc@gmail.com

Phone: 404-805-8904

Cell: 404-805-8904


Jim Croy, Sr.

Jim Croy, Sr.

Business: Croy Engineering LLC

Title: Managing Partner

Email: jcroy@croyengineering.com

Website

Phone: 770.971.5407

Jim Duelmer

Jim Duelmer

Business: Vinings Mortgage

Email: jduelmer@viningsmortgage.com

Website

Phone: 678-626-1922

Cell: 678-409-8945

Jim Sustrich

Jim Sustrich

Business: PEX Graphics

Email: pexjim@aol.com

Phone: (770) 815-6048


Jonathan A Page

Jonathan A Page

Business: Page Law LLC

Title: Managing Attorney

Email: office@pagebusinesslaw.com

Website

Phone: 770-285-7785

Joseph a Nichols

Joseph a Nichols

Business: Houses ATL

Title: Real Estate Brokerage

Email: info@housesatl.com

Phone: 6782795525

Cell: 6782795525

Kate Beasley

Kate Beasley

Business: Walton Communities

Title: Property Manager

Email: kbeasley@WaltonCommunities.com

Phone: 7706480188


Kathryn R Jackson-Van Detta

Kathryn R Jackson-Van Detta

Business: Wild Birds Unlimited

Email: wbuvinings@gmail.com

Website

Phone: 7704332676

Cell: 7708654756

Kay M Williams

Kay M Williams

Business: KACO Supply Company

Title: President

Email: kay.williams@kacosupplycompany.com

Website

Phone: (770) 435-8902

Keith Queen

Keith Queen

Business: INK & TONER South

Title: Owner

Email: keith@inkandtonersouth.com

Website

Phone: (678) 626-0646


Kelley Krohnert

Kelley Krohnert

Business: Kelley K Photography

Title: Owner

Email: kelley@kelleykphotography.com

Website

Phone: 4049666981

Cell: 404-966-6981

Kelli Collins

Kelli Collins

Business: Fox Creek Golf Club

Title: Food and Beverage Manager

Email: kcollins@legacyfoxcreek.com

Website

Phone: 4049931421

Cell: 4049931421

Kelly Maxwell

Kelly Maxwell

Business: Vinings Bank

Title: First Vice President/Commercial Banking

Email: kmaxwell@viningsbank.com

Phone: 678-384-3346

Cell: 404-408-2644


Ken Hammock

Ken Hammock

Business: 93.3 The JOY FM

Email: ken@thejoyfm.com

Website

Phone: 7704874500

Cell: 678-877-5005

Kenny Burts

Kenny Burts

Business: Kenny's Great Pies, Inc.

Title: President and CEO

Email: kenny@kennysusa.com

Website

Phone: 770-333-0043

Kevin M Drawe

Kevin M Drawe

Business: Atkins Park Restaurants

Title: Owner

Email: Kdrawe@atkinspark.com

Website

Phone: 4042727454

Cell: 4042727454


Kimberlye McKinney

Kimberlye McKinney

Business: KJJM Media, LLC

Title: Owner/Founder

Email: goldsaxchick@gmail.com

Phone: 770-715-0065

Lisa Sunday

Lisa Sunday

Business: CharterBank

Title: Senior Vice President

Email: lsunday@charterbank.net

Website

Phone: (770) 436-4567


Lori Rousseau

Lori Rousseau

Business: On Q Financial

Title: Atlanta Sales/Builder Services Manager

Email: lori.rousseau@onqfinancial.com

Phone: 6785207157

Margot D Wright

Margot D Wright

Business: T3 Atlanta

Title: Owner

Email: T3atlanta@gmail.com

Website

Phone: 404-353-3699

Cell: 404-353-3699

Mark Goodman

Mark Goodman

Business: Gas South LLC

Title: Business Development Manager

Email: mark.goodman@gas-south.com

Website

Phone: 770-763-4688

Cell: 404-783-3701


Mark Popowski

Mark Popowski

Email: mpopowski@udiga.com

Maryann Davidson Photography

Maryann Davidson Photography

Business: Maryann Davidson Photography

Title: Owner, Lead Photographer

Email: photos@maryanndavidson.com

Website

Phone: 678-603-0804

Cell: 678-603-0804

Maxwell Ruppersburg

Maxwell Ruppersburg

Business: No Company Listed

Email: maxwell.ruppersburg@gmail.com

Website

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/atlovedesign


Michael Dickey

Michael Dickey

Business: Uncle Maddios Pizza Joint

Email: smyrna@unclemaddios.com

Website

Phone: 770-437-8444

Cell: 678-591-9395

Michael R Johnson

Michael R Johnson

Business: Wellstar Health Parks - South Region

Title: Director

Email: michael.r.johnson@wellstar.org

Phone: 470-956-0251

Mitchell McLemore

Mitchell McLemore

Email: jonquilcarpetcleaning@gmail.com


Modice M Croom

Modice M Croom

Business: Belhaven University

Title: Associate Director of Admissions

Email: mcroom@belhaven.edu

Website

Phone: 4044255596

Cell: 4042934918

Nicholas C Campbell

Nicholas C Campbell

Business: Ameriprise Financial

Title: Financial Advisor

Email: MyPlannerNick@gmail.com

Website

Phone: 404-995-8670, ext. 1

Cell: 404-488-0205

Nicholas Dixon

Nicholas Dixon

Business: Keller Williams Cityside

Title: Realtor

Email: dixon@jdpallas.com

Phone: 850.321.8367


OKAFOR GREGORY

OKAFOR GREGORY

Business: FARMERS INSURANCE- Gregory Agency

Title: Principal Agent

Email: OGREGORY@FARMERSAGENT.COM

Website

Phone: 7708031003

Cell: 4048955656

Pamela R Fennimore

Pamela R Fennimore

Business: Cobb Chamber of Commerce

Title: Business Devopment Advisor

Email: pfennimore@cobbchamber.org

Phone: (770) 859-2365

Patricia Davis

Patricia Davis

Business: Youngevity/Restart Your Life

Title: Senior Executive Marketing Director

Email: ryl.pdavis7@gmail.com

Website

Phone: 470 265-1160


Patty Lawson

Patty Lawson

Business: Atlanta Communities

Title: Realtor

Email: PattyLawsonSellsHomes@gmail.com

Website

Phone: 770-355-1920

Cell: 770-355-1920

Paul E Gillihan

Paul E Gillihan

Business: Griffin Middle School

Title: Principal

Email: paul.gillihan@cobbk12.org

Phone: 678-842-6917

Cell: 404-202-1018

Paul E Powers

Paul E Powers

Business: Powers Electrical Solutions

Email: powers.ga.ec@gmail.com

Website

Phone: 4046456843

Cell: 404-645-6843


Phyllis G Collins

Phyllis G Collins

Business: Smyrna Municipal Court

Title: Chief Judge

Email: Phyllis@cobbcountyattorneys.com

Website

Phone: 6785252918

Cell: 6785252918

Rebecca Sullivan

Rebecca Sullivan

Business: Too Much 2 Do Solutions LLC

Title: Owner - Services Director

Email: toomuch2dosolutions@gmail.com

Website

Phone: 470-269-9153

Cell: 470-269-9153

Riah Greathouse

Riah Greathouse

Email: greathouselawyer@gmail.com

Website


Robin O Lomax

Robin O Lomax

Business: Smyrna Dentist Office

Title: Regional Marketing Manager

Email: lomaxr@pacden.com

Website

Phone: 678-203-3463

Cell: 678-357-6913

Ron Fennel

Ron Fennel

Business: TEAM Georgia

Email: ronfennel@me.com

Website

Phone: 404.314.1776

Russ Young

Russ Young

Business: ActionCOACH Atlanta

Title: Owner, Partner

Email: russyoung@actioncoach.com

Website

Phone: (770) 988-1833

Cell: (770) 318-8975


Sally Price

Sally Price

Business: MUST Ministries

Email: sprice@mustministries.org

Phone: (770) 436-9514

Sam Hyon

Sam Hyon

Email: shyon@tracsgroup.com

Scott Cochran

Scott Cochran

Business: Cochran & Edwards LLC

Title: Managing Partner

Email: scott@cochranedwardslaw.com

Phone: 770-435-2131


Scott D Bock

Scott D Bock

Business: Instant Imprints of Smyrna

Title: Owner

Email: scottb@instantimprints.com

Website

Phone: 678.424.1420

Cell: 515.306.1514

Scott Orr

Scott Orr

Business: Foresters Financial

Email: scott.orr@foresters.com

Website

Phone: 7708180700

Cell: 7067130237

Sean C Tintle

Sean C Tintle

Business: Cardinal Property Management, LLC.

Email: sean@cardinalpm.com

Website

Phone: 4046001744

Cell: 404-433-1514


Shanna McCormick

Shanna McCormick

Business: Orangetheory Fitness Smryan

Title: Studio Manager

Email: studiomanager0833@orangetheoryfitness.com

Website

Phone: 6785399715

Cell: 4044262500

Sharon A Croyle

Sharon A Croyle

Business: Vision Rehabilitation Services of Georgia

Title: CEO/Executive Director

Email: scroyle@vrsga.org

Phone: 770-432-7280

Shawn M Graham, CPA

Shawn M Graham, CPA

Business: Infinite Business Coaching, Inc

Title: President/Business Coach

Email: sgraham@focalpointcoaching.com

Website

Phone: 404-435-6106


Shawn Nelson

Shawn Nelson

Business: Liberty Mutual Insurance

Title: Sr Branch Manager

Email: Shawn.Nelson@LibertyMutual.com

Website

Phone: 770-631-9682

Cell: 770-580-5821

Sierra Westrick

Sierra Westrick

Business: Dogwood Golf Club

Title: Business Manager

Email: swestrick@dogwoodgolf.org

Website

Phone: 770-941-2202

Cell: 6786284965

Steve Gardner

Steve Gardner

Business: Alpine Sign & Graphics Studio, Inc.

Title: President

Email: Steve@AlpineSignStudio.com

Website

Phone: 7703767000

Cell: 7703767676


steve shamatta

steve shamatta

Business: Creatwood Tavern

Title: Owner

Email: steve@whitehall-tavern.com

Website

Phone: 770-989-1881

Cell: 404-667-0046

Steve Wilson

Steve Wilson

Business: Carter's pharmacy

Title: Pharmacist

Email: Stevekwilson@charter.net

Phone: 770 436 5144

Suzanne R Touchstone

Suzanne R Touchstone

Business: Valpak of Atlanta

Title: Sales & Account Executive

Email: suzanne_touchstone@valpak.com

Phone: 770-846-9723

Cell: 770-846-9723


Tamara Siemon

Tamara Siemon

Email: tsiemon@paychex.com

Terry R Graham

Terry R Graham

Business: Legacy Builders Wealth Management

Title: Investment Advisor Representative

Email: terry.graham@legacybuilders.us

Website

Phone: 404-514-2232

Cell: 404-514-2232

Theba Parker

Theba Parker

Business: Israelite Nation History & Culture

Email: inhc.atl@gmail.com

Phone: 678-664-8518


Thomas Doty

Thomas Doty

Business: Real Subs Cafe

Email: tdoty@realsubs.com

Phone: 6789238442

Cell: 6789238442

Tim ames

Tim ames

Email: tga36256@gmail.com

Timothy M Williams

Timothy M Williams

Business: The Law Office of Timothy M. Williams

Title: Attorney

Email: tmwlaw@earthlink.net

Phone: 770-952-5000

Cell: 678-895-2950


Todd Ash

Todd Ash

Business: Fidelity Bank

Title: Branch Manager - VP

Email: todd.ash@lionbank.com

Website

Phone: 4045532401

Cell: 4045145138

Tony Fuentes

Tony Fuentes

Email: antoniofuentes@synovus.com

Valerie D Randolph

Valerie D Randolph

Business: VR James Agency, Inc. dba Allstate Insurance

Title: CEO

Email: valerierandolph@allstate.com

Website

Phone: 7704357667

Cell: 7706332390


Vincent DeCastro

Vincent DeCastro

Business: SEO My Business

Title: Owner

Email: vincentdecastro1@yahoo.com

Website

Phone: 678-592-5398

Cell: 678-592-5398

Virginia Hrushka

Virginia Hrushka

Business: Marietta Daily Journal

Title: Account Executive

Email: ginnyh@mdjonline.com

Website

Phone: 7704289411

Wanda Lee

Wanda Lee

Business: Lee's Home Confinement Systems, Inc.

Title: Owner

Email: wanda@leeshomeconfinement.com

Website

Phone: 770-436-0404


Not a member yet and want to join?

Become a Member