2018 Officers

President

Barbara Allen
Barb Allen404.791.6935

barballen_ga@att.net

President Elect – 1st Vice President

  • Nicholas Dixon

Related image

Secretary
Charles E. Silva, Jr.Charles E. Silva Jr., Secretary

Argenta Business Advisors
770-235-7531
csilva@argentabiz.com

Treasurer
Lisa SundayLisa Sunday, Treasurer

CharterBank
678-385-7530 (Office)
770.789.2332 (Direct)
lsunday@charterbank.net


2018 Board Members

  • David Monroe¬†Past President

JWC Real Estate

404.438.2392
david@jwchomes.com

  • Jabar Dozier – Past President
    American Family Insurance
    jdozier@amfam.com
    770.240.9967 (Office)
    770.365.3646 (Direct)
  • Jim Duelmer – Education Chair – Past President
    Vinings Mortgage
    jduelmer@viningsmortgage.com
    678.626.1922 (Office)
    678.409.8945 (Direct)
  • Joseph Malbrough – Trade Show Chair –¬† Past President
    The UPS Store Cumberland
    store0328@theupsstore.com
    770.433.1031 (Office)
    770.595.2163 (Direct)
  • Steve Gardner – Sponsorship Chair
    Alpine Signs & Graphics Studio
    steve@alpinesignstudio.com
    770.376.7000 (Office)
    770.376.7000 x76 (Direct)