2018 Officers

President
David MonroeDavid Monroe, 1st VP

JWC Real Estate
404.438.2392
david@jwchomes.com

President Elect – 1st Vice President
Barbara Allen

Barb Allen

Smyrna Public Safety Foundation
404.791.6935
ballen@smyrnapsf.org

Secretary
Charles E. Silva, Jr.Charles E. Silva Jr., Secretary

Argenta Business Advisors
770-235-7531
csilva@argentabiz.com

Treasurer
Lisa SundayLisa Sunday, Treasurer

CharterBank
678-385-7530 (Office)
770.789.2332 (Direct)
lsunday@charterbank.net


2018 Board Members

  • Nicholas Dixon – VP Communication
    Keller Williams Realty Cityside
    dixon@jdpallas.com
    850.321.8367
  • Jabar Dozier – Past President
    American Family Insurance
    jdozier@amfam.com
    770.240.9967 (Office)
    770.365.3646 (Direct)
  • Jim Duelmer – Education Chair – Past President
    Vinings Mortgage
    jduelmer@viningsmortgage.com
    678.626.1922 (Office)
    678.409.8945 (Direct)
  • Elaine Austin – Alive After Five / Hospitality Coordinator
    Provident Village
    eaustin@providentvillage.com
    678.903.0339 (Office)
    678.710.1834 (Direct)
  • Joseph Malbrough – Trade Show Chair –  Past President
    The UPS Store Cumberland
    store0328@theupsstore.com
    770.433.1031 (Office)
    770.595.2163 (Direct)
  • Ron Fennel – Great Promise Partnership Chair – Past President
    GA Capital Associates
    fennel@georgia-capitol.com
    404.524.7500 (Office)
    678.592.9011 (Cell)
  • Sean Tintle – Membership Chair
    Cardinal Property Management
    sean@cardinalpm.com
    404.600.1744 (Office)
    404.433.1514 (Direct)
  • Steve Gardner – Sponsorship Chair
    Alpine Signs & Graphics Studio
    steve@alpinesignstudio.com
    770.376.7000 (Office)
    770.376.7000 x76 (Direct)
  • Pam Fennimore – At Large
    Cobb County Chamber
    pfennimore@cobbchamber.org
    770.859.2365

2017 SBA Leadership
2017 SBA Leadership
Team building with 2017 SBA leadership